Eat at Bett's

Our Passion for Food came from our Mom

How to work this blog…

Okay, so by popular demand “Eat at Bett’s!” is our new name (and much better than the dorky name I picked out). Anyone can post a blog, add pictures, post a recipe, and comment. Please do this very often. If you want to add a book or cookbook or any other suggestion just email me and I’ll add it in. (and don’t be too serious, rest assured the next Plum novel to come out will be on the book list)

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “How to work this blog…

  1. Yea!!! Eat at Bett’s!! You need to add Pam Anderson’s Perfect Recipes for Having People Over.

  2. Can you link the cookbooks to Amazon????Plum novel?

  3. Have you never heard of Stephanie Plum? Best summer reads ever. The series is written by Janet Evanovich and they are so funny! Start with One for the Money…

  4. How fun. I have tons of recipes so I’ll try to remember to share some!

Leave a comment